CARNEVALE LAW OFFICE

We're a results oriented team.
Our measure of success is our clients' satisfaction.

Areas of Practise

Corporate / Commercial
Litigation and Construction Law
Estate Matters, Mediations

 

Contact Information

1614 Dundas Street East, Suite 201
 Whitby, Ontario
L1N 8Y8

T: (905) 571-1503
F: (905) 571-7506

Adriana Carnevale - Lawyer
adriana@carnevalelaw.ca

Chantale Clancy, Lawyer
chantale@carnevalelaw.ca

Alex Henderson, Lawyer
alex@carnevalelaw.ca

Tonya Harman - Law Clerk
tonya@carnevalelaw.ca

Karen Gough, Law Clerk, Corporate/Commercial Law
karen@carnevalelaw.ca

Krista Bardy, Law Clerk, Corporate, Estates
krista@carnevalelaw.ca

Kathleen MacLellan, Law Clerk, Real Estate
kathleen@carnevalelaw.ca

Nasima Aziz, Law Clerk, Litigation
nasima@carnevalelaw.ca

Lindsay Greig, Assistant
lindsay@carnevalelaw.ca

Michael Sherrard, Law Clerk, Litigation
michael@carnevalelaw.ca